are you there god? it's me, margarita
<< january 7th, 2011 | 4:00 a.m. >>

dear diary,

tonight i danced my butt off in the same bar i used to go to every wednesday after work at the calgary tower. i used to get off work and go to american apparel and buy a new outfit and then go dancing to a dj called "celebrity hot tub" (? it just took me 5 minutes to remember that and it is just one more thing i thought i would never forget). tonight i danced with only girls, other than some dude named liam who used his hot asian girl friend to pick me up, and i was way more open to going home with her than i ever would have been to going home with him. tonight i got a lot blonder (literally, at least). tonight i had one of those letting loose your soul on the dance floor moments. tonight i did about 6 tequila shots and drank margaritas like there was no tomorrow. tomorrow is my last day here. i'm scared to leave here again.